Staff


Genell M. Mills, Director – Ext. 200, millsg@sosjax.org

Stacey Mobley, Dean of Discipline  – Ext. 220 – mobleys@sosjax.org

Austria Bradley, Curriculum Coach – Ext. 228 – bradleya@sosjax.org


Celeleste Matthews         matthewsc@sosjax.org

 Grace Raja-Somu           rajasomug@sosjax.org

Kevin Clethen                  clethenk2@sosjax.org

Lynn Gazzara                   gazzaral@sosjax.org

Mary Griffin                      marylstafford@yahoo.com

Marandia Blair                  blairm@sosjax.org

Shirlene Scott                  scotts@sosjax.org

Susaye Small                   susaye_small@yahoo.com

Tammeron Rosier             trosier4556@gmail.com

Warren Reed                    reedw@sosjax.org


OTHER SUPPORT STAFF

Kaye Hill, Human Resources/Finance – Ext. 226 – hillk@sosjax.org

Sylvia Hersey, Cafeteria Manager – Ext. 235 – herseys@sosjax.org

Gary Mills, Sr., Security/Grounds – Ext 241 – glmillssr@gmail.com

Sharolyn W Price, Secretary to Director, Title I/Parent Liaison – Ext 200 – prices@sosjax.org

Marandia Blair   ESE Coordinator – Ext. 221 –  – blairm@sosjax.org